Current weather 1

Weather in
  • 36.9°F
  • Clear

2019 Town Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day -  Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -  Monday, January 21
Good Friday -  Friday, April 19
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Independence Day -  Thursday, July 4
Labor Day -  Monday, September 2
Veterans Day -   Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving -  Thursday, November 28 Friday, November 29
Christmas -  Tuesday, December 24, Wednesday, December 25 Thursday, December 26