2020 Town Holiday Schedule

2020 TOWN OF MIDWAY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

New Years’ Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020

Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020

Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020